OSU Foundation Hours and Holidays

The OSU Foundation offices in Corvallis and Portland are open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Offices are closed in observance of the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday, January 1: New Year's Day* (early closure Wednesday, December 31)

Monday, January 19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day* (early closure Friday, May 22)

Friday, July 3: Independence Day* (observed; early closure Thursday, July 2)

Monday, September 7: Labor Day* (early closure Friday, September 4)

Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving* (early closure Wednesday, November 25)

Friday, November 27: Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25: Christmas Day* (early closure Thursday, December 24)

Friday, January 1: New Year's Day* (early closure Thursday, December 31)

* Foundation offices close at 3:00 p.m. on the workday before the holidays listed with an asterisk.

© OSU Foundation | 850 SW 35th St. | Corvallis, Oregon 97333| 541-737-4218 | 541-737-0498 fax

Oregon State University | OSU Foundation