OSU Foundation Leadership

The OSU Foundation gets its strength from our leaders who have an unwavering commitment to improving the world around them. Our leadership and management team has extensive experience leading advancement teams and helping organizations create and sustain meaningful philanthropic relationships and successful fundraising campaigns.


J. Michael GoodwinJ. Michael Goodwin

President and CEO

Executive profile




Shawn L. ScovilleShawn L. Scoville

Executive Vice President

Executive profile





Steve SchaubleSteven M. Schauble

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Executive profile





Todd Bastian, Associate Vice President of Development, Division of Earth Systems Science
Molly Brown, Senior Director, Communications and Stewardship
Heather Brust, Senior Director of Development, Division of Health Sciences
Jeff Comfort, Vice President, Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
Aaron Escobar, Associate Vice President of Development, Division of Business and Engineering
Lynne Fullerton-Baham, Director, Board Relations
Kevin Harvey, Associate Vice President, Finance
Patricia Kenney, Senior Director, Human Resources
Audrey Klein-Leach, Senior Director of Development, Gift Planning
Mark Koenig, Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
Lacie LaRue, Senior Director, Annual Giving Programs
Tom McLennan, Senior Director of Development, Division of Arts and Sciences
Jim Patterson, Senior Associate Athletics Director/Senior Director of Development, Athletics
Kristin Watkins, Associate Vice President of Development

© OSU Foundation | 850 SW 35th St. | Corvallis, Oregon 97333| 541-737-4218 | 541-737-0498 fax

Oregon State University | OSU Foundation