Become a Member

Member Profile

Janice Best
Portland, Ore.

A gift of $500, $1000 or more is all it takes to become a member of the OSU Women's Giving Circle. Increasing your gift to $1,000 will also qualify you for membership in the President's Circle, a special recognition group for annual donors that includes special events and communications from the university. Women under the age of 40 can join for $250. The membership year begins May 2 and goes through May 1 of the following year.

To make your gift online, go to our secure giving page. The allocation "OSU Women's Giving Circle" under Designation Description will be filled in. Simply type in your gift amount and fill out your credit card information. Join now.


Meet our Members

The Women’s Giving Circle is a community of women philanthropists committed to supporting higher education. The 2014-15 membership roster is below. You can meet some of our members by clicking on their names and reading their profiles.

Diane Alexander Tina Grim Janet Pease
Terrie Andrews Marilyn Gustafson Carol Pickard
Celia Austin Karen Halvorsen Caroline Pickering
Janet Baker Carol Hamlin Candace Pierson-Charlton
Brenda Barnes Phyllis Hann Susan Poole
Janet Barry Kathy Heath Janet Redmond
Joyce Beadnell Suzie Herburger Pat Reser
Janice Best Debbie Hollingsworth Sherryl Reser
Ruth Beyer Dorinda Holloway Debby Rhoades
Kathy Bickel Pat Hraba Beth Rietveld
Kathryn Bork Patricia Huffschmidt Long Les Risser
Kim Bradley Diane Hussey Betty Root
Kaki Brenneman Lindell Johnson Jean Roth
Judy Britton Gayl Johnson Janet Sanders
Nancy Bryant Carol Juckeland Lynne Schauble
Janet Buckley Connie Kearney Jean Scorgie
Carol Campbell Shauna Krieger Susan Sedgewick
Cindy Campbell Marilyn Kuhns Penny Serrurier
Tracey Clark Lillian Larwood Mary Alice Seville
Valerie Clarke Marilyn Laufenberg Paula Smith
Irene Coburn Sara Lea Nancy Smith Buck
Merrily Cook Julieann Lear Marilyn Starker
Leslie Culbertson Phyllis Lee Joan Staunton
Kaaren Demorest Dina Lindquist Joanne Talbert
Mary Dooney Brenda Lobbato Sue Anne Thompson
Sharon Douglas Kaye Loughmiller Maryellen Tipper
Kathy Ellis Elise McClure Jo Anne Trow
Ann Emmerson Darlene McCormack Ann Usher
Sandy Ericksen Suzanne McGrath Hanna Valva
Sue Fisher Marcella McLean Verle Weitzman
Marcia Floberg Juli McLennan Janet Wheeler
Barbara Francis Becky Meier Christine Williams
Cindy Gaulke Janet Melcher Sandy Willis
Diana Gernhart Betsy Messer Marilyn Wimer
Carol Girt Terry Mettler Peggy Wood
Irene Giustina Goldbeck Kathy Miller Sandy Woodley
Natalie Giustina Newlove Becky Moore Judith Youde
Sheila Goodwin Dinah Nicholson Orcilia Zuniga-Forbes
Mary Beth Griggs Kellie Parker



© OSU Foundation | 850 SW 35th St. | Corvallis, Oregon 97333| 541-737-4218 | 541-737-0498 fax

Oregon State University | OSU Foundation