Campaign for OSU Logo
Make A Gift

Campaign Steering Committee

The Campaign for OSU is guided by a small group of business and community leaders who are deeply invested in the future of Oregon State University. The OSU Foundation itself is governed by the Board of Trustees.

Patricia Valian Reser '60
Co-Chair, Beaverton, OR
Chair, Reser's Fine Foods

James H. Rudd
Co-Chair, Portland, OR
CEO and Principal, Ferguson Wellman Capital Management

Patrick F. Stone '74
Co-Chair, Portland, OR
President and CEO, WFG National Title Insurance Company

Richard J. Campo '76
Houston, TX
Founder, Chair, and CEO, Camden Property Trust

Kim Casale '83
St. Paul, MN
Retired Area Director, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Jon S. DeVaan '85
Medina, WA

Lee Kearney '63
Vancouver, WA
Retired Director and Division Manager, Peter Kiewit Sons'

Dr. Paul G. Lorenzini '70
CEO, NuScale Power; Retired President, Pacific Power and Light

Robert W. Lundeen '42
Deer Harbor, WA
Retired Chair, Dow Chemical; former Chair and CEO, Tektronix

Duane C. McDougall '74
Lake Oswego, OR
Retired CEO, Willamette Industries

Joyce N. Furman '64 (in memoriam)
Portland, OR
Civic and community leader

Ex-Officio Members

J. Michael Goodwin
Corvallis, OR
President and CEO, OSU Foundation

Dr. Edward J. Ray
Corvallis, OR
President, Oregon State University

Dr. Sabah Randhawa
Corvallis, OR
Provost and Executive Vice President, Oregon State University

© OSU Foundation | 850 SW 35th St. | Corvallis, Oregon 97333| 541-737-4218 | 541-737-0498 fax

Oregon State University | OSU Foundation